Home Register Arcade Gallery Chatroom Members Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Log In
Go Back   Inside: SereneScreen Fan Forum > SereneScreen Products > Marine Aquarium 3 for Windows > Marine Aquarium 2 for Windows Archive
Notices

Old 12-27-2004, 08:38 AM   #1
philosopher
Registered

Check out these multi monitors

I just thought some of you may enjoy seeing my aquarium setup at my workplace.

I'm a programmer so I get some pretty fun stuff to work with. Of course it's best use is to run as many aquariums as I can!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg dscn0117.jpg (172.8 KB, 773 views)
Sincerely,

S. Justin Gengo
"Out of chaos comes order."
Nietzsche
philosopher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2004, 09:01 AM   #2
patscarr
Pet Shark

1 Highscore

Wow! Sweet!
Patrick
patscarr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2004, 07:52 PM   #3
drfish
the Doc

I still have you beat, I had it running on 5 at once before, all powered by the same computer...
I don't watch commercials.
drfish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2004, 08:15 PM   #4
patscarr
Pet Shark

1 Highscore

I smell a challenge.
Patrick
Old 12-29-2004, 11:58 PM   #5
Jim Sachs
Developer

Looks like CompUSA!
Jim Sachs
Creator of SereneScreen Aquarium
Jim Sachs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2005, 10:35 PM   #6
lannp
Registered