Home Register Arcade Gallery Chatroom Members Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Log In
Go Back   Inside: SereneScreen Fan Forum > SereneScreen Products > Marine Aquarium 3 for Windows
Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-22-2008, 08:04 PM   #1
federixin
Registered
 
federixin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008

Location: Rosario
Posts: 2
Exclamation Why i need a serial code?

when i install Serenescreen 3, it asks me a code.
I write the code TESTFISH but the programme asks me again, and again.
I have got Windows Vista 32 bits.
Please!! Answer!
if you don't understand, i tell you: i'm argentinian, so i'm learning english
Goodbye!!
federixin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2008, 08:37 PM   #2
Jim Sachs
Developer
 
Jim Sachs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000

Location: Southern Oregon
Posts: 9,624
When you buy the program, the nag screen goes away.
Jim Sachs
Creator of SereneScreen Aquarium
Jim Sachs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2008, 04:29 PM   #3
MadBob
Guitar Man
 
MadBob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001

Location: Lancs. UK
Posts: 194
To expand on that a little. TESTFISH allows you to test the fish, when you decide you like it enough you buy it. then you get your own code to put in instead of testfish, this will only need to be put in once.
MadBob is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
code, serial, vista
Go Back   Inside: SereneScreen Fan Forum > SereneScreen Products > Marine Aquarium 3 for Windows



Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:24 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.