Home Register Arcade Gallery Chatroom Members Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Log In
Go Back   Inside: SereneScreen Fan Forum > SereneScreen Products > Marine Aquarium 3 for Windows
Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 03-31-2014, 10:03 AM   #21
jjmick
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2014

Location: TX
Posts: 2
Hi Jim,
Having exactly the same problem as Voyager. MA3.2 worked perfectly across 2 monitors and now tells me that it cannot find any compatible Direct 3D devices. Running Win, SP1. This is my "office" machine so IT may have pushed an update I don't know anything about.
Where from in S. OR? I'm from Medford but live in the Dallas/Fort Worth area.

Regards,

Mick
jjmick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2014, 08:11 PM   #22
Jim Sachs
Developer
 
Jim Sachs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000

Location: Southern Oregon
Posts: 9,598
Sorry, Mick - I have no answers for this problem. What typically happens with these isolated incidents is that someone will eventually stumble upon a cause (and fix), and if they are kind, they'll post the results here.

I live in Ashland.
Jim Sachs
Creator of SereneScreen Aquarium
Jim Sachs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2014, 10:38 AM   #23
jjmick
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2014

Location: TX
Posts: 2
Thanks Jim. I'll keep checking back to see if someone found the magic bullet. Nothing comparable to MA so I'd really like it back.

Mick
jjmick is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Inside: SereneScreen Fan Forum > SereneScreen Products > Marine Aquarium 3 for Windows



Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.