Inside: SereneScreen Fan Forum

Inside: SereneScreen Fan Forum (https://www.feldoncentral.com/forums/index.php)
-   Marine Aquarium 2 for Windows Archive (https://www.feldoncentral.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   Check out these multi monitors (https://www.feldoncentral.com/forums/showthread.php?t=2783)

philosopher 12-27-2004 08:38 AM

Check out these multi monitors

1 Attachment(s)
I just thought some of you may enjoy seeing my aquarium setup at my workplace.

I'm a programmer so I get some pretty fun stuff to work with. Of course it's best use is to run as many aquariums as I can!

patscarr 12-27-2004 09:01 AM

Wow! Sweet!

drfish 12-27-2004 07:52 PM

:) I still have you beat, I had it running on 5 at once before, all powered by the same computer... ;)

patscarr 12-27-2004 08:15 PM

I smell a challenge.

Jim Sachs 12-29-2004 11:58 PM

Looks like CompUSA!

lannp 01-09-2005 10:35 PM

I run my aquariums in window mode. I set a wide screen on the left side, select the fish I want and select the lighting I prefer. On the right side, next to the wide screen tank, I set up the 4:3 ratio Time tank with other fishes. The lighting is set to be the same as the wide screen tank. Now I can work under my two tanks while I have two beautiful tanks on the top portion. I now only need a new option for a different coral rock formation, and I will have a super wide "tank" with time and logo. If you are interested to see, I can take a screen grab and post. Please, someone tell me how to change the name "Yelow Tang" under the image on my posts? Coudn't figure out how that is done.

Lan

Jav400 01-09-2005 11:03 PM

Lan,

Its set as an option, but you have to have a few more posts under your belt before it becomes available to you. Not many more though.

lannp 01-09-2005 11:38 PM